2:00am note

Saen

A little sleepy, but mostly sad

A trace of a fast heart beat, so maybe I’m mad

“Breathe in baby! Get a hold of your calm

Clear out your mind, do not play the detective card!”

There I go again pushing the gag

I fight with my mind to keep you in my heart

But lately I’ve been a recipient of your phony act

If you can’t see how much I’m trying, you’re better off in my past

View original post

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Pas de probleme..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

