Experience Defined..

All I need is someone with experience,” these are the words I more than often

hear from the mouths of female folk, and it was not until recently that I

came to comprehend what the statement actually means.

In my own words, “someone with experience” in likeness with relationship matters

of course logically means someone who has had a bunch of break ups, tons of

girlfriends/boyfriends and gone through say a million heart breaks but is

still enduring, well because we all know heartbreaks don’t kill..

Okay a million was a hyperbole, say a thousand.. lol

I have had four girls that have called me boyfriend, dated more than fifteen,

dumped around eight, officially broken up with around four, and occasionally

the fling just stops in the middle of nowhere. Sometimes we are not sure

if it is a relationship or not. This is just a summary, you have no idea

what circumstances led to all the aforementioned.

And this gives such a person all the experience we are talking about, doesn’t it?

My concern therefore, who would want such a ‘broken’ up person.

I came up with ‘broken’ because it was the simplest word I could use to

designate such a person next to complexity. With all that being said,

if a female says they need someone with experience;

I really begin to wonder the ‘experience they really mean but of course, there

are some certain obvious concessions but am not proficient in writing

relation-wise to that field so am sticking to ‘experience‘ the word.

Lastly, my dear females, before you ask for experience, in my words

brokenness that has been built up over the years‘ first move around

and carry out some investigation because there are fresh souls like

mine which are ready for exploration, not to mention that

time is neither static, it’s running out on you..

2 thoughts on “Experience Defined..

  1. its true in life that people demands for “experience ” but before you walk into the circle of ” experience ” there are other exceptionalities that shall be “void” mark my word “void” eventually leading to a bitter traits, anyway,,,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

