Kudos to Clara..

Tick, Tock, Six in the morning.

The cold breeze that sloped through my vents felt like today

was going to be diverse from yesterday, anxiety was in the air,

exploration filled the atmosphere all round.

Bees buzzed in a different way, trees stood majestically as if to

give a perpendicular endorsement to the creator, and well the

early birds were busy getting the freshest worm.

Rays tongues from the sun gave a gentle touch on my face

as I opened the door to step out, I could see the ravens feeding

the young ones in the eucalyptus tree across the road.

9pm is bed time for me, but last night Clara made sure that it was

prolonged to midnight. She was restless, moving up and down,

all I did was to keep her as calm as possible.

I guess I had no idea what was wrong with her.

I went up to check on her, the spectacle was remarkable,

Awe-inspiringly stunning, their eyes shone like the Virgin Mary’s, the little

legs, the little paws, the suave fur on their bodies, aaaww!!!

Clara had given birth to four kitties.

2 thoughts on “Kudos to Clara..

Leave a Reply

